CeVis
  1. Center of Complex Systems and Visualization
  2. Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

NameTelefonE-Mail

Peitgen, Heinz-Otto, Prof. Dr.

0421 218 - 59000 

peitgen@mevis.de

Stellvertretende Leitung

NameTelefonE-Mail

Jürgens, Hartmut, Dr.

0421 22495 - 15 

hartmut.juergens@cevis.uni-bremen.de

Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonE-Mail

Albers, Reimund, Dr.

0421 218 - 59382 

albers@cevis.uni-bremen.de

Altrogge, Inga

0421 218 - 59200 

altrogge@cevis.uni-bremen.de

Eberhardt, Thomas

0421 218 - 59211 

thomas@cevis.uni-bremen.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonE-Mail

Hofmann, Bianka

 

bianka.hofmann@mevis.fraunhofer.de

Kröger, Tim, Dr.

 

Tim-Kroeger@ohm-hochschule.de

Preusser, Tobias, Dr.

 

tobias.preusser@mevis.fraunhofer.de

Skordev, Guentcho, Dr.

 

Tiesler, Hanne

 

hanne.tiesler@mevis.fraunhofer.de

Völkers, Silke

 

voelkers@cevis.uni-bremen.de

-