CeVis
  1. Center of Complex Systems and Visualization
  2. Personnel

Personnel

Director

NamePhonee-mail

Peitgen, Heinz-Otto, Prof. Dr.

+49  421 218 - 59000 

peitgen@mevis.de

Associate Director

NamePhonee-mail

Jürgens, Hartmut, Dr.

+49  421 22495 - 15 

hartmut.juergens@cevis.uni-bremen.de

Staff

NamePhonee-mail

Albers, Reimund, Dr.

+49  421 218 - 59382 

albers@cevis.uni-bremen.de

Altrogge, Inga

+49  421 218 - 59200 

altrogge@cevis.uni-bremen.de

Eberhardt, Thomas

+49  421 218 - 59211 

thomas@cevis.uni-bremen.de

Alumni

NamePhonee-mail

Hofmann, Bianka

 

bianka.hofmann@mevis.fraunhofer.de

Kröger, Tim, Dr.

 

Tim-Kroeger@ohm-hochschule.de

Preusser, Tobias, Dr.

 

tobias.preusser@mevis.fraunhofer.de

Skordev, Guentcho, Dr.

 

Tiesler, Hanne

 

hanne.tiesler@mevis.fraunhofer.de

Völkers, Silke

 

voelkers@cevis.uni-bremen.de

-